LICENSING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 4TH MAY 2004

Councillors: Geoff Findlay (*Chairman*) (P), Peter Argyle (P), Trevor Banning (P), Billy Drummond (P), John Farrin (*Vice-Chairman*) (P), Manohar Gopal (P), Roger Hunneman (P), Owen Jeffery (P), Tony Linden (P), Mrs Irene Neill (P), Mike Rodger (P), Andrew Rowles (P)

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Geoff Findlay be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2004/05 Municipal Year.

Geoff Findlay in the Chair.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor John Farrin be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2004/05 Municipal Year.

3. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	